Self-regulation, laws, and costs in the chemical industry: An Analysis of Union Carbide Corp.'s Form 10-K

Luiz Freitas
Jeffrey Wagner

Award in Economics - elective course. Student Honor Awardees are selected by the faculty who teach courses in these areas of Liberal Arts and by the Kearse Awards Committee. Twenty-Sixth Kearse Distinguished Lecture Awards: Kearse Student Honor Award Ceremony, Nomination for Luiz Freitas: 2006. Note: imported from RIT’s Digital Media Library running on DSpace to RIT Scholar Works in February 2013.