Banking and monetary policy 1789-1861: The First and Second National Banks

Rebecca Nicodemus
Michael Verarelli

Award in Economics - degree program. Student Honor Awardees are selected by the faculty who teach courses in these areas of Liberal Arts and by the Kearse Awards Committee. Twenty-Sixth Kearse Distinguished Lecture Awards: Kearse Student Honor Award Ceremony, Nomination for Rebecca Nicodemus: 2006. Note: imported from RIT’s Digital Media Library running on DSpace to RIT Scholar Works in February 2013.